Skip to product information
1 of 1

IN DEVELOPMENT: Adventure Anthology 1

IN DEVELOPMENT: Adventure Anthology 1

Format: Hardcover; A5 (Digest) size; deluxe quality sewn binding; endpapers printed with maps and area summaries.
Authors: Sarah Brunt, Brad Kerr, Giuseppe Rotondo, Glynn Seal, D.M. Wilson. Cover artist: To be announced.

Publication date: Late 2023.

A collection of 4 short adventures:

  • Curse of the Maggot God by Glynn Seal
  • The Comet That Time Forgot by D.M. Wilson and Sarah Brunt
  • The Jeweler's Sanctum by Giuseppe Rotondo
  • The Sunbathers by Brad Kerr
View full details